Select Page

List of Sales Representatives

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

EXPORT SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
Tel:+618 9201 0331
Fax: +618 9201 0338
Contact: Nurziah Masagoes
Email: nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au

BELGIUM

JANINE HENEINE
Tel: +32(0)16 40 80 97
Fax: +32(0)16 40 80 97
Contact: Janine Heneine
Email: heneinejanine@gmail.com

CANADA

UNILINK
Tel: +1 (613) 549-0404
Contact: Mr Derek Complin
Email: unilink@kingston.net

CHINA

BEIJING BUNCH EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD
Tel : +86 10 6482 3808 / 6482 3500
Fax : +86 10 6482 3670 / 6979 7570
Contact: Yang Ou
Email: bbes@china.com

FRANCE

PROMESSA
Tel : +33 1 34 57 11 44
Contact: Ms Lucie Deiana
Email: lucie.deiana@promessa.com

GERMANY

BALLAND MESSE-VERTRIEB GMBH
Tel : +49 221 948645-27
Fax : +49 221/94 86 45 9
Contact: Mr Hendrik Taise
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de

HONG KONG

J & M INTERNATIONAL SERVICES LTD
Tel : +852 2547 8923
Fax: +852 2915 5711
Contact: Jimmy Lee
Email: mw@jmisl.com

INDONESIA

PT. SURYA MEDIA MULIATAMA
Tel : +62-21-569 49 629
Fax : +62-21-569 41 069
Contact: Hendri Bunardy Fu
Email: hendri@suryamediaservices.com

INDIA

DINESH INDIA
Tel : +91 98 1004 7220
Fax: +91 11 2981 0281
Contact: Dinesh Taneja
Email: space@dineshindia.com

ISRAEL

ASA TALBAR
Tel : +972 77 562 1900
Fax : +972 77 562 1903
Contact: Asa Talbar
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il

ITALY

ORGANIZZAZIONE VITTORIO CASELLI S.p.A. (OVC SPA)
Tel : +39 055 284292
Fax: +39 055 283364
Contact: Ms Paola Caselli
Email: paola.caselli@caselli.it

JAPAN

EMS INC
Tel : +813 6751 0090
Fax : +813 6751 0090
Contact: Yoshiomi Okamoto
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp

KOREA

IPR FORUM
Tel : +82 2 551 7070
Fax: +82 2 551 7059
Contact: Hellen Lee
Email: hellen@ipr.co.kr

MALAYSIA

PROTEMP EXHIBITIONS AND CONFERENCES SDN BHD
Tel : +603 6140 6666
Fax : +603 6140 8833
Contact: Nur Yusrina Bt Mohd Yussof
Email: yusrina@protempgroup.com

SPAIN

NATALIA BARZANO
Tel : +34 93 418 9400
Contact: Natalia Bárzano
Email: nbarzano@gmail.com

SWEDEN

INGEMAN STENQVIST KB
Tel : +46-70-2860681 / +46-8-259957
Contact: Mr. Jan Stenqvist
Email: ingeman.stenqvist@zeta.telenordia.se

SWITZERLAND

T-LINK MANAGEMENT AG
Tel : +41 43 288 18 77
Fax : +41 43 288 18 99
Contact: Alexander Winterstein
Email: a.winterstein@t-link.ch

TAIWAN

EUROASIA EXHIBITION SERVICES CO LTD
Tel : +886 2 8369 3616
Fax: +886 2 8369 3619
Contact: Sharon Hsu
Email: sales@easc.com.tw

THAILAND

Y I M EXHIBITIONS CO LTD
Tel : +66 2 404 3232-34
Fax : +66 2 404 3235
Contact: Natprapa Yokputtaraksa
Email: natprapa@yimexhibitions.com

TURKEY

SELTEN ULUS FUAR VE AKS LTD ŞTI.
Tel : +90 212 212 49 88
Fax: +90 212 212 43 61
Contact: Selten
Email: selten@selten.com

USA

KALLMAN ASSOCIATES, INC.
Tel : +1 201 652 7070
Fax : +1 201 652 3898
Contact: Mark Alt
Email: mark@kallmanexpo.com

EMEA / RUSSIA

OVERSEAS EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD
Tel : +44 20 7840 2121
Fax: +44 20 7840 2111
Contact: Rupert Owen
Email: communicasia@oesallworld.com

REST OF ASIA

SINGAPORE EXHIBITION SERVICES PTE LTD
Tel : +65 6233 6638
Fax : +65 6233 6633
Contact: Victor Wong
Email: communicasia@sesallworld.com