Select Page

Official Travel Agents

AUSTRALIA

Ambassador Travel
Tel : +61 3 9500 8355
Fax : +61 3 9509 0111
Contact: Graeme Esler
Email: tradefairs@travelcentre.com.au

CHINA

Hongda (Beijing) International Travel Services
Outbound Department (SEA Region)
Tel : +86 10 5960 3482
Contact: Zhang Yan
Email : zhangyan@lextravel.com.sg

HONG KONG

Swire Travel Ltd
Tel : +85 2 3151 8822
Fax : +85 2 2590 0099
Contact: Winnie Lam
Email : WinnieLam@swiretravel.com

INDIA

Orbitz Corporate & Leisure Travels (I) Pvt Ltd
Tel : +91 22 24102801 / 02 / 03 / 04
Fax : +91 22 24102805
Contact: Kailash Bhatia
Email: kailash@orbit-star.com

INDONESIA

PT Bayu Buana TBK
Tel : +62 21 2350 9999 / 2350 9925
Fax : +62 21 386 1955
Contact: Eka Afriany
Email : tour@bayubuanatravel.com

NEW ZEALAND

Journeys International
Tel : +64 9 3094 447
Fax : +64 9 3098 707
Contact: John Gore
Email : travel.advice@journeys.co.nz

PAKISTAN

Gerry’s Travel Agency
Tel : +92 21 5661203-8, 92 321 928 7557
Fax : +92 21 568 0241
Contact: Shahzad Ghaffar
Email : Hrg.pk@gerrys.com.pk

PHILIPPINES

Blue Horizons Travel & Tours
Tel : +63 2 9885 000
Fax : +63 2 8483 909
Contact: Bechie Viray-Rivera
Email : bechie_rivera@bluehorizons.com.ph / bechie.viray_rivera@ymail.com

SINGAPORE

Crest Travel & Tours Pte Ltd
Tel : +65 6884 4906
Fax : +65 688 44116
Contact: Marjorie Chua
Email : ses@cresttravel.sg

SRI LANKA

Superlink Travels (PVT) Ltd
Tel : +94 11 2573767 – 2575900
Fax : +94 11 2575832 / 2576932
Contact: Mr Rohana Tantrige – Travel Consultant
Email : superlink@superlink.eureka.lk / rohana@superlink.eureka.lk

TAIWAN

A Best World Travel Agency Co Ltd
Tel : +886 2 2563 4083
Fax : +886 2 2563 4086
Contact: Ann Kung
Email : abwta@ms39.hinet.net

THAILAND

G.M.Exhibition Tour Co Ltd
Tel : +662 2675 970-4
Fax : +662 2675 975
Contact: Sunee Srirungkitsawasdi
Email : sue@gmxtour.net

VIETNAM

Hanoi Travel & Exhibition Services Center Victoria Corp.
Head Office (Hanoi)
Tel : +84 4 9746872 / 0913231909
Fax : +84 4 3974 6871
Contact : Le Chien Thang
E-mail: hanoitesc@vnn.vn

Ho Chi Minh City Contact Office
Tel : +84 8 3517 3867
Fax : +84 4 3517 3867
Email : hanoifestival@hcm.fpt.vn